2016-2017 National Directors

Eirhenz Espiritu - District I Hospitality Administration Major & Business Management Minor Boston University espiritu@findinc.org

Eirhenz Espiritu - District I

Hospitality Administration Major & Business Management Minor

Boston University

espiritu@findinc.org

Natalie Dela Cruz - District III Communications Major Bergen County Community College

Natalie Dela Cruz - District III

Communications Major

Bergen County Community College

Matthew James - District V Health Sciences Major University of the Sciences james@findinc.org

Matthew JamesDistrict V

Health Sciences Major

University of the Sciences

james@findinc.org

Kathleen Cabrera - District VI Non-Profit Organizations Major George Mason University cabrera@findinc.org

Kathleen Cabrera District VI

Non-Profit Organizations Major

George Mason University

cabrera@findinc.org

Carlo Israel Antonio - District III Journalism & Asian American Studies Major Stony Brook University antonio@findinc.org

Carlo Israel Antonio - District III

Journalism & Asian American Studies Major

Stony Brook University

antonio@findinc.org

Josh Denis - District IV Industrial and Systems Engineering Binghamton University denis@findinc.org

Josh DenisDistrict IV

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Binghamton University

denis@findinc.org

Alan Tran - District V Biochemistry Major Rowan University

Alan Tran - District V

Biochemistry Major

Rowan University

Isabelle Gonzales - District VII Forensic Science Physical Evidence Major & Chemistry Minor Virginia Commonwealth University gonzales@findinc.org

Isabelle Gonzales District VII

Forensic Science Physical Evidence Major & Chemistry Minor

Virginia Commonwealth University

gonzales@findinc.org

Norma Isa Martinez - District III Engineering Major Stevens Institute of Technology

Norma Isa Martinez - District III

Engineering Major

Stevens Institute of Technology

Khristian Marcial - District V Entrepreneurship Major Rowan University marcial@findinc.org

Khristian Marcial - District V

Entrepreneurship Major

Rowan University

marcial@findinc.org

Victoria Sanchez - District VI Cellular & Molecular Biology Major Towson University sanchezv@findinc.org

Victoria Sanchez - District VI

Cellular & Molecular Biology Major

Towson University

sanchezv@findinc.org

Monique Sanchez - District VII Public Relations Major Virginia Commonwealth University sanchez@findinc.org

Monique Sanchez District VII

Public Relations Major

Virginia Commonwealth University

sanchez@findinc.org