2017-2018 National Directors

Norma Isa Martinez - District III Engineering Major Stevens Institute of Technology martinez@findinc.org

Norma Isa Martinez - District III

Engineering Major

Stevens Institute of Technology

martinez@findinc.org

Kirstie Patindol - District V Nursing Major The College of New Jersey patindol@findinc.org "I find pleasure in organizing and decorating my planner."

Kirstie Patindol - District V

Nursing Major

The College of New Jersey

patindol@findinc.org

"I find pleasure in organizing and decorating my planner."

Andrew Esmele - District VI Communications Major with a Concentration in Public Relations & Global Affairs Minor George Mason University esmele@findinc.org

Andrew Esmele District VI

Communications Major with a Concentration in Public Relations & Global Affairs Minor

George Mason University

esmele@findinc.org

Janrei Villavicencio - District VIII Communications Major Focusing in Advertising & Photography Minor University of North Florida villavicencio@findinc.org "I used to make youtube videos back in the day and they're still online if you can find them."

Janrei Villavicencio - District VIII

Communications Major Focusing in Advertising & Photography Minor

University of North Florida

villavicencio@findinc.org

"I used to make youtube videos back in the day and they're still online if you can find them."

Natalie Dela Cruz - District III Communications Major Bergen County Community College delacruz@findinc.org

Natalie Dela Cruz - District III

Communications Major

Bergen County Community College

delacruz@findinc.org

Alan Tran - District V Biochemistry Major Rowan University tran@findinc.org

Alan TranDistrict V

Biochemistry Major

Rowan University

tran@findinc.org

Trisha Reyes - District VII Exercise Science Major & Psychology Minor Virginia Commonwealth University t.reyes@findinc.org "I'm the one editing this website."

Trisha Reyes - District VII

Exercise Science Major & Psychology Minor

Virginia Commonwealth University

t.reyes@findinc.org

"I'm the one editing this website."

Anthony Maglaqui - District VIII International Affairs & Political Science Florida State University maglaqui@findinc.org "I like to smash my face in loaves of bread."

Anthony Maglaqui District VIII

International Affairs & Political Science

Florida State University

maglaqui@findinc.org

"I like to smash my face in loaves of bread."

Josh Segovia - District IV Nursing Major & Education Minor Binghamton University segovia@findinc.org "I was born in the Philippines."

Josh Segovia - District IV

Nursing Major & Education Minor

Binghamton University

segovia@findinc.org

"I was born in the Philippines."

Kathleen Cabrera - District VI Non-Profit Organizations Major George Mason University cabrera@findinc.org "I had a pet rabbit named YOLO." 

Kathleen Cabrera District VI

Non-Profit Organizations Major

George Mason University

cabrera@findinc.org

"I had a pet rabbit named YOLO." 

Jonny Kounnavong - District VII Computer Science Major University of North Carolina - Greensboro kounnavong@findinc.org "I love corgis."

Jonny Kounnavong District VII

Computer Science Major

University of North Carolina - Greensboro

kounnavong@findinc.org

"I love corgis."