Janrei Villavicencio    National Chairperson   villavicencio@findinc.org

Janrei Villavicencio

National Chairperson

villavicencio@findinc.org

  Christian Marquez    National External Vice Chair   marquez@findinc.org

Christian Marquez

National External Vice Chair

marquez@findinc.org

  Anthony Maglaqui    National Internal Vice Chair   maglaqui@findinc.org

Anthony Maglaqui

National Internal Vice Chair

maglaqui@findinc.org

  Mirissa Smith   National Secretary  m.smith@findinc.org

Mirissa Smith

National Secretary

m.smith@findinc.org

  Erik Cortes    National Treasurer   cortes@findinc.org

Erik Cortes

National Treasurer

cortes@findinc.org

  Chris Cody Carlos    National Public Relations Officer   carlos@findinc.org

Chris Cody Carlos

National Public Relations Officer

carlos@findinc.org